bon_voyage_22.jpg

"BON VOYAGE MUSIC VIDEO"

BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_02_48_00.Still051.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_03_38_23.Still079.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_02_14_22.Still037.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_01_45_01.Still032.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_03_58_14.Still092.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_03_56_05.Still089.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_00_23_11.Still001.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_00_39_17.Still007.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_01_59_12.Still034.tif
BON VOYAGE - FINAL CLEAN TIMELINE.00_03_23_09.Still066.tif
CREW

Story & Director: Alvin Lindblom @alvinliindblom

Producer: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Prod company: ON NOX PICTURES @onnoxpictures

 

DOP: Mika Aberra @mikaaberra

1st AC: Jesper Lundqvist @jeppelundqvistt

2nd AC: Greta Bondelid @gretabondelid

3rd AC: Tora Vilda @tora.vilda

Gaffer: Olle Molander @ollemolander

Best Boy: Charles Ekström @felipecharles

Grip: Hugo witting @wittinghugo

Colorist: Miles Lembke @miles.lembke

SAD: Leolina Silkeberg 

Set designer: William Plante @w_plante

PA: David Martinez @david_maartineez

Sound: Aron Liedke @earonofficial

Sound Editing: Alvin Lindblom

BTS: Eric Bergenstråhle @ericbergenstrahle

 

Main cast: 

Dotter @dotter_official

Victor Chen @chen_thechipper

Soha Akile @sanaryamusic

 

Amanda Karström @amandakarstrom

Ann-Maj Svensson

 

Thanks too

Restaurant Kasai @wearekasai

Klöverboden Spel & Tobak

Mats Oberg 

 

Special thanks too

Dagsljus filmequipment @dagsljusgroup

Lab: Focus Film @focusfilmlab

 

Shot on Kodak Shootfilm @kodak_shootfilm