BLÅ_22.jpg

ON FESTIVALS

ABOUT THE PROJECT

Two kids secretly play wedding during a family dinner, but their game turns serious when they face their parents’ prejudices.

"THE BLUE DRESS features an excellent script and great directing, which highlight the innocence and truth of childhood in contrast with the fears and prejudiced reactions adults can have." - NUFF FILM FESTIVAL

CREW

Producer: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Director: Viktor Russel @v.russel

Script: Leolina Silkeberg @educastration 

Prod co: ON NOX PICTURES

Dop: Oscar Xavier Holmgren @oscarxavierholmgren

Grip: Mattias Sackrén 

Charlie Jansen @charlie.jansn

Ssp: Astrid Norberg @astridw.norberg

FAD: Mimi Hc Horrell @mimihorrell

SAD: Sophie Gyllenram @iamsophelia

Sound: Alexander Josefsson @alex._.josefsson

David Martinez @david_maartineez

MUA: Greta Stenström @

Edit: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Sound mix: Jonathan Angel @jonathanangel

Colorist: Oscar Xavier Holmgren @oscarxavierholmgren

 

Original Music

 

Composer: Filippa Blomstrand @fipppp

Music Producer: Lina Westbergh @linawestbergh

 

CAST:

Jacob Barsoum 

Sam Herrgård @samherrgard

Ann Mirro @annmirro

Goran Aliskanovic @goranaliskanovic

Andreas Anderberg @anderbergandreas

Tania Cepoi @tania_cepoi

Inger Sand @inger.sand.737


 

Rental: falsett @falsettrental

B_3.jpg
B_4.jpg
B_6.jpg
B_5.jpg
B_2.jpg
B_1.jpg
B_8.jpg
B_9.jpg
B_7.jpg
B_10.jpg