BLÅ_22.jpg

"SHORT"

B_3.jpg
B_4.jpg
B_6.jpg
B_5.jpg
B_2.jpg
B_1.jpg
B_8.jpg
B_9.jpg
B_7.jpg
B_10.jpg

ON FESTIVALS

CREW

Producer: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Director: Viktor Russel @v.russel

Script: Leolina Silkeberg @educastration 

Prod co: ON NOX PICTURES

Dop: Oscar Xavier Holmgren @oscarxavierholmgren

Grip: Mattias Sackrén 

Charlie Jansen @charlie.jansn

Ssp: Astrid Norberg @astridw.norberg

FAD: Mimi Hc Horrell @mimihorrell

SAD: Sophie Gyllenram @iamsophelia

Sound: Alexander Josefsson @alex._.josefsson

David Martinez @david_maartineez

MUA: Greta Stenström @

Edit: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Sound mix: Jonathan Angel @jonathanangel

Colorist: Oscar Xavier Holmgren @oscarxavierholmgren

 

Original Music

 

Composer: Filippa Blomstrand @fipppp

Music Producer: Lina Westbergh @linawestbergh

 

CAST:

Jacob Barsoum 

Sam Herrgård @samherrgard

Ann Mirro @annmirro

Goran Aliskanovic @goranaliskanovic

Andreas Anderberg @anderbergandreas

Tania Cepoi @tania_cepoi

Inger Sand @inger.sand.737


 

Rental: falsett @falsettrental