SERIÖST WOW.jpg

"SERIÖST TV-PILOT"

Untitled_1.75.1.jpg
Untitled_1.97.1.jpg
Untitled_1.110.1.jpg
Untitled_1.87.1.jpg
Untitled_1.101.1.jpg
Untitled_1.26.1.jpg
Untitled_1.89.1.jpg
Untitled_1.88.1.jpg
Untitled_1.102.1.jpg
Untitled_1.128.1.jpg

IN DEVELOPMENT

CREW

Story: Zarah njoki Nilsson @zarahnjoki

Producer/Script: Leolina Silkeberg @educastration 

Director: Sebastian Martinez @sebastianmartinez

Prod co: ON NOX PICTURES

Dop: Anton strandh @antonsstrandh

1 AC: Mikaela Stenström @mikaelastenstrom

2nd AC: Buster Nilsson @stadigabuster

FAD: Axel Rosenberg @axeljrosenberg

TAD: Linnea Parkkila @liinneass

Line producer: David Martinez @david_maartineez

PA: Lisa Rooslien @lisarooslien

A Sound: Oscar Wendel @wendelsson

B Sound: Isak Melinder @isak.melinder

Mua: Tiziana Alves Fornace @tizianaalvesfornace, 

Lara Mustafa @laramustafa21 

Lina Almashhadi @royal_makeup_by_lina

Edit: Oscar Xavier Holmgren @oscarxavierholmgren

Colorist: @thamer.alzaidi

 

Cast: 

 

Zarah Njoki Nilsson @zarahnjoki

Hany Ahmed @hvny.jpg

Daisy Dolores Gomez @daisydoloresgomez

Mariam Barrow @mariambarrow

Jane Smith @mariaelisabethjane 

vincent westin @vincentskovbye

Jamaine Taylor @officialjamainetaylor

Hanna Lindby @hanna_lindby_malmquist

Emma Valev @emmavalev 

Petter Roman @petterrw 

Oscar rosberg @ooscarrosberg

 

Rental: Hyrkamera @hyrkamera.se